Plan de travail 1

Turn your visitors into highly qualified contacts

As part of your EasyGo package, all exhibitors will receive an NFC reader to increase the overall impression for visitors. The wireless reader at your stand transmits your product and company information, which you have uploaded in your My Easyfairs account, digitally to the visitors.

Information for exhibitors

As soon as visitors touch your reader with their visitor pass, they collect all information about your company and products that you have uploaded to your My Easyfairs account. At the end of the trade fair day, visitors will receive this information as a trade fair summary by e-mail.

If you use GoLeads, GoPlus or GoPremium, you will receive the data of the visitors who touched your reader. You can download them in MyEasyfairs.

GoVisibility only? Your visitors have received your information about your reader. In order to receive your visitors’ data, you need to upgrade your package to GoPlus.

Make sure that your company profile in your My Easyfairs account (company data, products and contact information) is up to date. The visitor receives this information digitally if he has touched your reader at the stand with his ID card.

You will receive the ready to use reader on a standardized stand on the day of installation.

You can position the readers as you wish.

At the end of the fair, the readers will be collected by our team.

Please make sure that you find the reader on your stand on the first day of the fair. If not, please contact the trade fair team immediately, as the display and reader are part of your stand package and must be returned at the end of the trade fair.

Would you like to exhibit?

We will be happy to assist you personally in selecting the right trade fair packages for maintenance Switzerland 2020.

Emanuel Pfiffner

Sales Executive

Phone: +41 61 228 10 02

Follow us on the social networks!

Scroll to Top

Plan de travail 1

Machen Sie aus Ihren Besuchern hochqualifizierte Kontakte ​

Als Teil Ihres EasyGo Paketes, erhalten alle Aussteller ein NFC-Lesegerät, um den Gesamteindruck für Besucher zu steigern. Das drahtlose Lesegerät an Ihrem Stand überträgt Ihre Produkt- und Firmeninformationen, die Sie in Ihrem My Easyfairs Account hochgeladen haben, digital an die Besucher.

Informationen für Aussteller

Sobald Besucher Ihr Lesegerät mit dem Besucherausweis berühren, sammeln sie sämtliche Informationen über Ihre Firma und Produkte, die Sie in Ihrem My Easyfairs Account hochgeladen haben. Am Ende des Messetages erhalten die Besucher diese Informationen als Messezusammenfassung per E-Mail zugesandt.

Wenn Sie GoLeads, GoPlus  oder GoPremium nutzen, erhalten Sie die Daten der Besucher, die Ihr Lesegerät berührt haben. Sie können diese in MyEasyfairs herunterladen.

Nur GoVisibility? Ihre Besucher haben Ihre Informationen über Ihr Lesegerät erhalten. Damit Sie die Daten Ihrer Besucher erhalten können, müssen Sie Ihr Paket auf GoPlus erweitern.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Firmenprofil in Ihrem My Easyfairs Account (Firmendaten, Produkte und Kontaktinformationen) auf dem neuesten Stand ist. Diese Informationen erhält der Besucher digital, wenn er mit seinem Ausweis Ihr Lesegerät am Stand berührt hat.

Sie bekommen am Aufbautag das einsatzbereite Lesegerät auf einem standardisierten Aufsteller auf Ihrem Stand platziert.

Diesen können Sie so positionieren, wie Sie möchten.

Am Ende der Messe werden die Lesegeräte von unserem Team wieder eingesammelt.

Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass Sie den Aufsteller mit dem Lesegerät am 1. Messetag auf Ihrem Stand vorfinden. Wenn nicht, setzen Sie sich bitte umgehend mit dem Messe-Team in Verbindung, da Aufsteller und Lesegerät Teil Ihres Standpakets sind um am Ende der Messe zurückgegeben werden müssen.

Sie möchten Ausstellen?

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie persönlich bei der Auswahl der passenden Messepakete für die maintenance Schweiz 2020 .

Emanuel Pfiffner

Sales Executive

tel: +41 61 228 10 02

Folgen Sie uns auch in den sozialen Netzwerken!